Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

While the artistic director, accompanists, soloists and instrumentalists are paid for their services, all Guild singers volunteer their time, talent and treasure. Those who go above and beyond are the elected members of the Board of Directors, and their efforts are supported by many other individuals, organizations and businesses. We acknowledge with deep appreciation all their contributions.

Executive Committee

Anna B. Martin – President
Tim Costelloe – 1st Vice President
Corrina Ferguson – 2nd Vice President
Jane Roithmayr – Secretary
Marty Bussert – Treasurer


Susan C. Fournier – Box Office
To be named – Development
Lisa Stone – Concert Coordinator
Danya Zimbauer – Membership
To be named – Marketing and Publicity

Jay BeVille, Member ex officio